Skip to content

ONLINE PREMIERE of my NEW short film “The Library Cop”

January 27, 2012

In the Fall of 2010 I went into production of my student film, “The Library Cop”, at Palm Beach State College. The film was shot on the RED one, crewed by the best of film buds a director could ask for. The short screenplay was written by my brother, Zack Shore, as well as myself. Dave Gregory stars in the title role. Of all my short films I can easily say this is my favorite. Dave is a master at improv and when the time called for it he let loose like no ones business (you’ll see at the climax).

So, enjoy my film, I hope it makes you laugh, smile, and question youself, ‘Do I litter in my library?’

-Aaron Shore

Director, Co-Writer, & Co-Editor

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

