Skip to content

Welcome to “that MOVIES WE LOVE site”!

July 28, 2011

 

My name is AJ and I’m your movie guy, what makes me different than the rest? Nothing much really, I just freaking love movies, I’m all about them. I watch movies, make movies, write movies, movies, movies, movies! So if you LOVE movies, you’ve come to the right place.

I’m also the lead blogger at Hudak on Hollywood, I post my reviews there as well as other articles for the sites entertainment.

Here at that MOVIES WE LOVE site I review new movies every week that hit theater circuit, as well as the occasional DVD/Bluray reviews.

Every Sunday I post special reviews called “Blast from the Past Movie Reviews”. I’ll take in requests from bloggers all around, so don’t be shy, I’ll review what ever you’ll throw at me, the good, the bad, and the goddamn-so-fucking terrible.

So, welcome welcome one and all!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

